Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Friday, November 25, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Friday, December 2, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminars

    Seminars & Lectures

    Attend one of our free monthly seminars to learn about your options with the South Texas Health System Bariatric Weight Loss Surgery Center.

  • Friday, December 9, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Friday, December 16, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Friday, December 23, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Friday, December 30, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Friday, January 6, 2023

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Friday, January 13, 2023

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Friday, January 20, 2023

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

Pages