Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Friday, September 30, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminars

    Seminars & Lectures

    Attend one of our free monthly seminars to learn about your options with the South Texas Health System Bariatric Weight Loss Surgery Center.

  • Friday, October 7, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Friday, October 14, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Friday, October 21, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Friday, October 28, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminars

    Seminars & Lectures

    Attend one of our free monthly seminars to learn about your options with the South Texas Health System Bariatric Weight Loss Surgery Center.

  • Friday, November 4, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Friday, November 11, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

  • Friday, November 18, 2022

    Understanding Heart Failure

    Classes

    Join us to learn about heart failure and related topics, including:

Pages